## No.3: Election of Ten (10) Directors

Directors Kyohei Matsuoka, Hiroshi Takata, Makoto Sonoda, Shigeru Murayama, Joji Iki, Eiji Inoue and Yoshinori Kanehana were re-elected and have taken office. And also Directors Minoru Makimura, Akio Murakami and Yoshihiko Morita were newly-elected and have taken office.

The Company had already sent the Notice of the 190th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on June 4, 2013, which states the three (3) candidates for Director: Satoshi Hasegawa, Mitsutoshi Takao and Masahiko Hirohata, in addition to the ten (10) candidates named above. However, at a extraordinary meeting of the Board of Directors held on June 13, it was resolved that the proposal be submitted to the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders as Proposal No. 3, which excludes the aforementioned three (3) candidates for Director, under the amended title "Election of Ten (10) Directors." The Company notified its shareholders of the resolution through its website on the same day. The amendment to the title of the proposal and the partial withdrawal of the original proposal have been approved at the 190th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders by a majority of shareholders present.

## No.4: Election of Three (3) Corporate Auditors

Corporate Auditors Tatsuyoshi Ohgushi and Michio Oka were re-elected and have taken office. And also Corporate Auditor Nobuyuki Fujikake was newly-elected and has taken office.

## No.5: Election of One Substitute Corporate Auditor

Substitute Corporate Auditor Satoru kohdera was elected.

-END-