	_
These documents have been translated from Japanese originals for reference purposes only.	
	_

## No.3: Election of Eleven (13) Directors

Directors Tadaharu Ohashi, Masashi Segawa, Satoshi Hasegawa, Mitsutoshi Takao, Nobumitsu Kambayashi, Kyohei Matsuoka, Hiroshi Takata, Makoto Sonoda and Shigeru Murayama were re-elected and have taken office. And also Directors Joji Iki, Masahiko Hirohata, Eiji Inoue and Yoshinori Kanehana were newly-elected and have taken office.

## **No.4: Election of One Corporate Auditor**

Corporate Auditor Yuji Murakami was newly-elected and has taken office.

## No.5: Revision of Amount of Compensation Payable to Directors

This proposal was approved as originally proposed. The revision is described below.

: To determine an amount of compensation per year, instead of an amount of compensation per month and then revise the amount of compensation for Directors to ¥1.2 billion per year (for each fiscal year).

-END-